What Our Clients Say About Us

Phoenix’s #1 Water Heater Repair, Replacement, & Installation Company.

Read a sample of our reviews below to hear what our customers have to say about our service. Need help with your water heater or have a question? Call us 24/7/365 at 602-253-8010 to speak with a water heater expert.

Laughing Customer Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor E. did a wonderful job installing a new water heater at my place. I felt he was quite honest and forthright with me when we were discussing whether to try to replace or get a new water heater. Wonderful service and recommend this company very much going forward.”

Jeffrey C , Phoenix area, AZ. November 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Dillon came out to my place at 7pm to replace the water heater. He was thorough, efficient, and friendly. There was. It an extra charge for after-hours service. I’d highly recommend this company to anyone.”

Lourie H , Phoenix area, AZ. November 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix ReviewsTrevor E. did a wonderful job installing a new water heater at my place. I felt he was quite honest and forthright with me when we were discussing whether to try to replace or get a new water heater. Wonderful service and recommend this company very much going forward.

Jeffrey L , Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix ReviewsTrevor E. did a 5 star job of installing my water heater, it has been a few weeks now and everything is still running really well, A+

Logan S, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix ReviewsExcellent company. My technician Dillon was extremely helpful, knowledgable and extremely courteous. I highly reccomend them. I’m very happy with their work.

Michael D, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix ReviewsMY experience was painless,quick! My tech Dillon was awesome.Very polite,explained everything to where I understood.He was personable and a very a very nice guy.His work is clean.Nancy is a very sweet person as well.She walked me through the payment plan/ process and again explained everything to me so I understood.She got my appointment for the same day on a weekend !? What company does that!? VERY pleased guys! Thanks again

Renee B, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“I spoke with Tom the manager on the phone first. He was extremely courteous and helpful. They sent Trevor E. out to replace our water heater the same day. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and had the job done in no time. The entire experience was great! I would highly recommend WHO to anyone needing their water heater repaired or replaced… It’s all they do, it’s in the name :)”

Ike S, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

We had a water heater installed today by Trevor. He was on time, professional in every way and finished in a timely manner. Everything works perfectly. He was able to answer our questions about and adding an expansion pressure tank and we went with that. Thanks!

Mary D, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Good experience from beginning to end. Super friendly on the phone when requesting service. Technician called in advance, arrived on time and worked steadily to get the job done quickly. 5 stars for Dillon and for Water Heaters Only.”

Janice, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I had the BEST experience with this company ! Prompt, courteous, above-and-beyond exceptional service, and on the weekend ! Dillon did a wonderful job ! I will recommend Water Heaters Only to everyone !!!”

Michelle H, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“The service, install and price were all great. No surprises. The technician did a thoughtful and thorough job.”

Chaas, Phoenix area, September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“Quick response and on the spot water heater replacement. Based on my urgent need, I felt like their pricing was very reasonable. Dillon was extraordinary! I would highly recommend this business in Phoenix.”

Susan C, Phoenix area, September 2019- Provided By Google.

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don S. absolute professional, clean and very knowledgeable, pleased to speak with him and his vast experience, the owner should buy this man lunch……at least.”

Bryan S , Phoenix area, September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I couldn’t believe the quick next day response. Dillon came out on Saturday and did a great job installing and explaining the newer gas valve features.”

Mark, Phoenix area, September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“On Monday found a puddle of water under the water heater. Checked various websites and found Water Heaters Only, Inc had a good reputation and a reasonable price. Called and scheduled an installation. On Tuesday Dillon called said he could come early which I appreciated. He did a great job (clean and efficient) for a good price and showed me how to maintain the new water heater.”

Viv, Phoenix Area  September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I was extremely happy when I called, and spoke with Tom. He said a tech could be at my house between 1:30 and 3pm, to install a replacement gas hot water heater.Mine had just decided to fail today, leaving a watery mess in my garage. Trevor E called, and let me know would be there within an hour, and he was right on time. He took the time to answer our questions, and installed a drip pan too. All this, in 108 degree heat today. Trevor E was very professional and courteous. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone, who find themselves, in a similar situation, that I did today. I also checked them out on Yelp before I called, and they received many 5 star reviews. Just what I was looking for. Found them on a Google search”

Debi, Phoenix Area, September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Service was excellent. The technician, Don , came to our house the very same day that I called, and was awesome in answering all of the questions we had regarding water heaters. Tom, the manager, was also very helpful. We are glad we used Water Heaters Only for the purchase and installation of our new water heater. Great service and unbeatable price for a very good quality water heater.”

E M, Phoenix Area, July 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Our water heater went out the same morning we were scheduled to start showing our house for sale. We called Water Heaters Only and they sent Trevor out within a couple of hours. He showed up promptly, was super friendly and polite, explained everything to me in a way that made sense to the layperson, and got the work done quickly. Overall the experience ended up being pretty painless and I would definitely use this company again.”

Gracie V, Phoenix Area, July 2019- Provided By Google.

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“We received our call from Trevor E., who told us he would arrive in about 45 minutes, which he arrived at exactly. From the time he shook our hand, he could not have been nicer or more informative.

He went and examined our unit and it’s setup and came back in with an estimate for the work, we were only interested in replacing our existing 40 gallon unit. His pricing and details were excellent. He gave us all the information we needed to move forward with him replacing our unit.

His work was fast and quiet. He was so professional and kind. You guys have someone who represents your company perfectly.

When the work was completed, he showed us all the work and made sure we knew everything associated with operation. He went over Waranty and told us to contact you guys to handle any issues.

I wish all our experience with technicians were to this level. Thank you. We will be highly recommending your services to all who ask.”

Ed A, Phoenix Area, July 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Late on a Sunday Dillon came out for just a quote to replace our broken water heater. He was very professional and courteous, but he was also very educated on their product and services so we decided to make the purchase. Dillon Was a lot quicker than expected in installation, and addressed all our concerns. We are extremely happy with Water Heaters Only, Inc and Dillon for such an excellent job”.
                                                                     Jaron A, Phoenix Area, July 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“All I can say is Wow! Just a couple hours after my call, Dillon arrived and gave me a fair quote. He had the water heater and all the stuff to bring it to 2019 standards in the van. And just like that…we are back up and running. Great company…Great technician! Would highly recommend.”
                                                                     John R, Phoenix Area, July 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“If you can call getting a new water heater delightful…this was delightful. Excellent service from beginning to end. Great price. Called at 10am…new until installed by the afternoon. Trevor was very friendly and we are confident he did a wonderful job. THANKS TREVAAA!”

                                                                        Susan C, Phoenix Area, July 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Great service. They were extremely polite over the phone and set me up a same day appointment. Dalton was here within 2 hrs of my call and did the job quickly and efficiently. The price seemed reasonable too. Would recommend to my neighbors.”

 

 ML H, Phoenix Area, June 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“On time, clean and efficient. Before I knew it, the entire replacement was finished and the old heater was gone. The cost was hundreds less then all other quotes too. I recommend them and Dillon my installer was wonderful, thanks. May 23rd I had the service, my name is S. Bleecker.”

                                                                          S Bleecker, Phoenix area, AZ. May 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor was great. On time, got new water heater in quickly. Polite and professional. Thanks Trevor!”

                                                                          Robert W, Phoenix Area, May 2019 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Upon moving into my new home, I realized I would have to replace the water heater immediately because of its age. I did my research online, and chose Water Heaters Only to do the job. And I’m glad I did! Trevor, my technician, was on time, courteous, and did a great job. Now I can have peace of mind knowing that my water heater was installed professionally and will give me years of service. Thank you, Trevor, and everyone at WHO. Installation on 4/19/19.”

                                                                       Patti P, Phoenix Area April 2019 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“I highly recommend W.H.O. to anyone who wants friendly and fast service. We were expected out of town for a wedding on Saturday and this happened on Thursday March 21st. I got home and noticed that our water heater was leaking. Being after hours, my call was still taken. I was informed how to drain the tank, which I was happy about. They called early next morning and came out that afternoon. Dillon was the very informative tech. He explained what needed to be done, gave me options, and the cost of fixing it. I was very glad that it was fixable that day and done in a very reasonable time. Gave them 5 stars. Met all our needs.”

                                                                 Katie L, Phoenix Area, March 2019 Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Let me say I have worked in the HVAC area for over 30 years and today I have a outstanding installation of a replacement water heater. Trevor E was a true professional and preformed like a 30 + yr Journeymen I cannot recommend a better company to do this work”

                                                              Peter Z, Litchfield Park AZ, Feb 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“The service provider Don was clear leaving a message, and in our conversation when I returned his call, as promised he was on time in ensuring my presence. He was professional, educated me on what was happening, going to happen and reassured me the costs, and codes will all be met. His customer service skills, cleanliness were on target too where I felt he listened to my needs and met them. Good service provider and would highly recommend Don and Water Heaters Only. Thank you.”

                                                               Uzziel G, Goodyear AZ, January 2019, Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Excellent!! Paul who answered the phone was very polite & very knowledgeable. They had a tech out to us within 2 hours!! Awesome! Dillon was very professional and friendly. We will be recommending to friends and family! We needed a new water heater. Set up and all ready to go. Thank you guys so much!! From Mesa AZ”

                                                        Jeff & Melissa W, Mesa AZ, December 2018 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I called Water Heaters Only around 2:00 pm, By four Trevor was here.  Looked at our 19 year old water heater and  agreed, it needed replacing.  By 6:30 or so new water heater installed, new connections and copper overflow in stalled as well.  He suggesting that  the floor needed reinforcement and did that as well.  Trevor was great!    I highly recommend using Water Heaters Only and especially Trevor E.  Thank you so much!”

                                                             Clayton J, Phoenix Area AZ, December 2018 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Great! Don and Andrew were very nice. They even put a pan under the new water heater. Wonderful deal.”

                                                                          MaryEllen L, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2017 -  Angie's List

Great Job Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don S. was professional, positive, and straight forward with his assessment. I was very pleased when Don said he could install the water heater the same day. After a few hours I had hot water again, thanks Don!”

                                                          Dawn L, Phoenix area, AZ. April 2018 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“After getting a number of different quotes Water Heaters Only was the most reasonably priced. Their customer service was great from start to finish. Same day service without a problem. Don did such an amazing job and was very polite and professional.”

                                                         Christian D, Phoenix area, AZ. March 2018 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Water heaters only technician “Don” was a pleasure to talk to as he is a Vet as well. He was honest in what he was telling me and did a great job in re-installing my new hot water heater.”

                                                           Tyrone D, Queen Creek AZ, April 2018 - Provided By Yelp.com

Tankless Water Heater Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

 

Happy couple Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Our water heater went out the morning we were supposed to fly out of town. I called Water Heaters Only at 8:30 am, and they had their servicemen to my door by 10 am, and my new water heater was installed before I had to leave for my flight at noon. Their prices were in line with other plumbing companies I phoned that morning, but they were the only ones who could schedule us for that day. The servicemen were prompt and polite, and I was happy with their work and my new water heater. I would definitely recommend them, even if you aren’t in a hurry!”

                                                          Sonja J. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, February 2017

Five Star Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don was great! He was timely and professional and explained every step and made me feel very comfortable with the service. Pricing is fair and worth the quality of service.”

                                                                          Priscilla W. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, January 2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Same day service – I was impressed!”

                                                                    Sandra B.  Phoenix area, AZ., Provided By Google, January 2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Very impressed! Water broke the week before Christmas and I had a new one the same day! Professional, efficient work. Highly recommended.”

                                                                           Houston E. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, January 2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don did a fantastic job. He had to make many new connections to the new water heater and explained everything. He was friendly and helpful. Tom was also patient with me and all my questions. Highly recommend them!”

                                                                        Beth A. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, January 2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“To get a prompt and courteous person on the phone who scheduled the first available appointment…which was the upcoming Monday morning. Don, our technician, called us prior to arriving….and soon after…he got to work and replaced the old with a new Rheem 50 gallon. We are very satisfied from start to finish! Will definitely recommend Water Heaters Only.”

                                                                      Monica M. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, December 2016

Happy Family Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“We had decided to change from tankless water heater back to a 50 gallon tank. We called for an estimate. Don and Mike showed up on time ready to install a new water heater. After getting our estimate, we decided that we wanted to repair the dry wall in the area where the new heater would be installed. Water Heater Only does not do these repairs. We spent a week doing these repairs ourselves. When we called for our water heater install, Don and Mike returned and did a professional job. Professional means we did not have any leaks, damage, trash, or behavior issues to address as a result of their work. We have 120 degree water again!”

                                                                          Remy A. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, January 2016

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Just before New Year’s Eve, 12-30-15, Don came to my house and skillfully replaced my busted water heater with no complications. He was able to answer all of my questions and was very efficient with the task at hand.”

                                                                        Kyle W. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, December 2015

To see over 150+ reviews on Water Heaters Only Inc, please Click Here