What Our Clients Say About Us

Phoenix’s #1 Water Heater Repair, Replacement, & Installation.

Read a sample of our reviews below to hear what our customers have to say about our service. Need help with your water heater or have a question? Call us 24/7/365 at 602-253-8010 to speak with a water heater expert.

Laughing Customer Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

“Great! Don and Andrew were very nice. They even put a pan under the new water heater. Wonderful deal.” MaryEllen L Angie’s List 7/3/2017

Great Job Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

“The professionalism is unsurpassed and the Tech Don was a breath of fresh air to what service is and should be. Joseph N, Angie’s List 6/7/2017

“He did a good job, showed up on time, friendly and efficient.” Malcolm D. Angie’s List 4/25/2017

“It went very well. Tom was very accommodating and dispatched Don (the tech) to my home. Don was prompt, professional, efficient, and effective. He explained all that needed to be done and provided me with the out-the-door cost. I could not have hoped for better service.” Don D Angie’s List 4/19/2017

“Don and his assistant called first to let me know they were 15 minutes away from the house… About an hour and a half later I had myself a fully functional water heater! If I ever need a water heater again I will be calling them!” Chris S. Angie’s List 3/2/2017

Tankless Water Heater Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

“They do water heaters only and the results reflect that. … Good quality product, excellent installation and two gentlemen who kept me well informed as the work progressed.” Philip K. Angie’s List 2/4/2017

“We are very pleased with the service and pleased with how long we had to wait to have someone come out to our home.” Lenora K. Angie’s List 2/4/2017

Happy couple Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

“Our water heater went out the morning we were supposed to fly out of town. I called Water Heaters Only at 8:30 am, and they had their servicemen to my door by 10 am, and my new water heater was installed before I had to leave for my flight at noon. Their prices were in line with other plumbing companies I phoned that morning, but they were the only ones who could schedule us for that day. The servicemen were prompt and polite, and I was happy with their work and my new water heater. I would definitely recommend them, even if you aren’t in a hurry!” Sonja J. Google Plus 2/2/2017

Five Star Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

“Don was great! He was timely and professional and explained every step and made me feel very comfortable with the service. Pricing is fair and worth the quality of service.” Priscilla W. Google Plus 1/30/2017

“Same day service – I was impressed!” Sandra B. Google Plus 1/19/2017

“Very impressed! Water broke the week before Christmas and I had a new one the same day! Professional, efficient work. Highly recommended.” Houston E. Google Plus 1/18/2017

“Don did a fantastic job. He had to make many new connections to the new water heater and explained everything. He was friendly and helpful. Tom was also patient with me and all my questions. Highly recommend them!” Beth A. Google Plus 1/9/2017

“A big thank you to Don! My appointment was between 9am-noon, Don arrived 10 minutes early, he was prepared, courteous and provided me with information about what to expect including how long it would take and he proved to be very reliable and exact.” Mary H. Google Plus 12/28/2016

“To get a prompt and courteous person on the phone who scheduled the first available appointment…which was the upcoming Monday morning. Don, our technician, called us prior to arriving….and soon after…he got to work and replaced the old with a new Rheem 50 gallon. We are very satisfied from start to finish! Will definitely recommend Water Heaters Only.” Monica M. Google Plus 12/27/2016

Happy Family Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

“I recently had my water heater replaced by water heaters only. 1.16.16 to be exact. the installers name was don. great job. only one problem, he said he was going to be at my place at 10am. 10am came & no on so i called him. he said he would be at my place at 12 noon. well 12 noon came & still no don so i called him again. he said 1:30pm org 2pm. he finally showed at 2pm. its too bad i had to call him. i think he should have called me & let me know what was going on that day. would have rated 5 stars if i had been updated on his time.” Bill K. Google Plus 1/25/2016

“We had decided to change from tankless water heater back to a 50 gallon tank. We called for an estimate. Don and Mike showed up on time ready to install a new water heater. After getting our estimate, we decided that we wanted to repair the dry wall in the area where the new heater would be installed. Water Heater Only does not do these repairs. We spent a week doing these repairs ourselves. When we called for our water heater install, Don and Mike returned and did a professional job. Professional means we did not have any leaks, damage, trash, or behavior issues to address as a result of their work. We have 120 degree water again!” Remy A. Google Plus 1/11/2016

“Just before New Year’s Eve, 12-30-15, Don came to my house and skillfully replaced my busted water heater with no complications. He was able to answer all of my questions and was very efficient with the task at hand.” Kyle W. Google Plus 12/30/2015

To see over 150+ reviews on Water Heaters Only Inc, please Click Here