What Our Clients Say About Us

Phoenix’s #1 Water Heater Repair, Replacement, & Installation Company.

Read a sample of our reviews below to hear what our customers have to say about our service. Need help with your water heater or have a question? Call us 24/7/365 at 602-253-8010 to speak with a water heater expert.

Laughing Customer Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“My technician Dillon was very professional, and did a clean install on my new water heater. The responsiveness of water heaters only is on point. From phone call to repair was done in 4 hours. Thank you”

Chris N, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don was great. He came shortly after I called and finished quickly. He was very professional”

Kathy M, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Dillon from Water Heaters Only, Inc. did an outstanding job today replacing our broken water heater. He was extremely professional and explained everything thoroughly and openly. We are extremely pleased with and grateful for Dillon’s kind and professional service. Thanks, Dillon!”

Gerry T, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Called expecting a day or two wait, but within about 3-hours Don was at our house. Good information, pro work and we were back up and running the same day. The replacement gas water heater works great”

Michael S, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Today was our first experience with this company. Although it is Friday before a 3 day weekend, they were able to get a technician here to replace the igniter on our hot water heater. Trevor E arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and professional. He was very nice to deal with and did an outstanding job. I will certainly recommend this company to friends”

Debbie M, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Very prompt courteous service. We are very happy with the service we received on a short notice. Our tech was Don S. and very helpful. 5 Stars!!”

John K, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“The technician Don S. was very professional and did an excellent job. We were able to get a water heater installed within hours of calling the company for a quote. They had the best price for quality equipment and great service”

Alissa W, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I called the company and within 24 hours they were here to install a new water heater. My technician, Don S. was very professional and knowledgeable. He cleaned up after he was finished and walked me through all aspects of the new water heater. I recommend them for your water heater needs!”

Faye D, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor was prompt and did an excellent job replacing our water heater on Saturday with very short notice”

Gary S, Phoenix area, AZ. June 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor was prompt, efficient and did quality work. You could see the big difference between his work and my previous one. Thank you, thank you, I will truly recommend”

Dora W, Phoenix area, AZ. June 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor E came out and went over everything to me ,very nice guy and did a very good job and was nice to talk to”

Stephen B, Phoenix area, AZ. June 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Highly satisfied with WHO, Inc from the original contact with Paul to the installation tech Don S. The installation service was efficient and professional. Don S provided good information to us during the installation process. The result was a much better set up than the original water heater we replaced. We would not hesitate to do business with WHO, Inc again and would highly recommend them to anyone needing to replace or repair a water heater. Cost of service is competitive and/or better than the other 4 companies I contacted for this service Thank you…WHO, Inc”

Bob P, Phoenix area, AZ. June 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“After having called 3 companies on Sunday morning with no response by Monday, I searched Yelp again & found Water Heaters Only. We scheduled for Tuesday morning & our Technician was Don S. who called when he was on his way. What a pleasure to work with someone so knowledgeable & patient. Don S. did a fantastic job & the new water heater even looks better than the old one. Thank you

Nancy P, Phoenix area, AZ. June 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor E is a gem. He’s professional, responsive, kind, and honest. I’m so impressed with WHO because of my experience with Trevor. Thanks so much for a great company and for hiring great folks like Trevor E. I’d highly recommend this company for water heaters”

Andy G, Phoenix area, AZ. May 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor came out and he was wonderful. Very nice and efficient. I have used this company in the past and have always been pleased with their professionalism and workmanship. Kudos to Trevor E”.

SunshineInArizona72, Phoenix area, AZ. May 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“From the time I called to schedule an appointment to the time my new water heater was installed and job was complete was only 6 hours with the job taking only about 2.5 hrs. Awesome! Trevor arrived 10 mins before our appointment time fully prepared and ready to go. Not only was he very knowledgeable & professional, he kept a clean work environment and when he left everything was back the way it was before his arrival. Much appreciated. I would absolutely recommend Water Heaters Only and in particular…Trevor. Great Job! Thank You”

Cody R, Phoenix area, AZ. May 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Many thanks to the entire crew at WHO!!! We recently had to replace our 40 gallon water heater at our residence. We were very impressed with the level of professionalism displayed by WHO’s administrative team and the plumbing technicians who inspected and installed our new water heater. Trevor was extremely knowledgeable, honest, and efficient. We would definitely recommend WHO to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their existing water heater system. Thanks again!!!”

Andrew G, Phoenix area, AZ. March 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Trevor E. Had a very memorable day. He installed a 75 Gallon with all the bells and whistles. He went above and beyond to complete the install and never stopped smiling. I have a business and wish all my employees were like him. Great Job!!!!!!”

Dale J, Phoenix area, AZ. March 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Great job by Trevor E. Very professional customer service. I highly recommend. 6 STARS”

John R, Phoenix area, AZ. March 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Excellent service. Timely. Friendly and Professional. Highly recommended”

Sachmo P, Phoenix area, AZ. March 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Don the technician did excellent work!”

Michael R, Phoenix area, AZ. February 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I could not be happier with the service I received from Water Heaters Only, and would not hesitate to use their service again, or recommend them to others. Top notch! Thank you Dillon and Don!”

IJWphoto, Phoenix area, AZ. February 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Trevor was my technician and did an awesome job explaining and replacing my old water heater. Trevor goes above and beyond customer care. I would definitely recommend Water Heaters Only, Inc. Valerie was also very knowledgeable and helpful in the office. Great customer service.”

Tammy, Phoenix area, AZ. February 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Positive: Responsiveness

Same day service was fantastic! Trevor E. was my technician. Showed up on time and did a great job replacing my water heater.”

Chris G, Phoenix area, AZ. February 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Trevor is not only a superb salesman and technician, he is also very personable. He is serious when he needs to be and funny when he has the chance. I believe he said we were the first ever call -back on a tankless install. And the issue was a learning experience for us. Seems our master bath shower head was only pulling .6 gallons per minute meaning it wasn’t pulling enough water through for the system to operate correctly! He fixed the shower head and Presto, it worked great. Kudo’s. Yes, I will recommend him to any who need a new water heater, specifically a tankless one.”

George G, Phoenix area, AZ. February 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“Water Heaters only did a great job replacing my heater in short notice 1 day service which really helped me out ..
Dillion the installer was very good at his job and was in and out in no time at all.
Very pleased with this company.
Thanks
R Polak”

R Polak, Phoenix area, AZ. February 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Our Technician Dillon G was knowledgeable and courteous. He took the time to answer all of my questions. The installation was quick (about an hour and 15 minutes).”

Dennis L, Phoenix area, AZ. February 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had a house full of guests from Canada and Trevor came out on Super Bowl Sunday to replace our broken, leaking water heater. He was quick, professional and friendly. Thank you!”

Christine H, Phoenix area, AZ. February 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Great work. Professional. Flexible with my schedule. Would hire again.”

Lori E, Phoenix area, AZ. February 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Great service and fast. Trevor E did a great job and had everything needed. Thanks for a problem free job. Much appreciated!”

Lauren C, Phoenix area, AZ. January 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I was very happy with the service. Trevor E, the technician was very punctual. He showed up right on time. Options were explained and work was conducted in a very efficient and timely manner. Trevor was very cordial. I highly recommend this company.”

Mark H, Phoenix area, AZ. January 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We were interested in a Hot Water Recirculation pump and had Water Heaters Only – Mesa come out for a bid. Trevor came on time, explained how the device worked and prepared a bid. We then went to look at our hot water heater which turned out to be 20+ years old, so we decided to go ahead and get a new water heater. Trevor revised the bid which was fine and asked if we wanted it done then. We were expecting to have to make another appointment so this was a very pleasant surprise. Trevor then installed the hot water heater and the pump. It went very well and then everything was cleaned up! We are very pleased with our purchases, the installation and Trevor’s professionalism. We have some rental properties and will definitely use Water Heaters Only again when needed.”

Marilyn C, Phoenix area, AZ. January 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor E was on time and professional. The customer service provided at each step of the process was ideal.”

Diana , Phoenix area, AZ. January 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Highly recommend. Trevor is awesome. Price I paid is what was quoted. Trevor fixed my jenky plumbing and went to Home Depot and picked up the warranty water heater. Honest. Quality work. Great customer service. Fast service. Don’t waste your time and money at Home Depot. They eliminate the nonsense. 👍

Bradley C , Phoenix area, AZ. January 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor, our technician was awesome! Very knowledgeable, friendly, listened and answered all my questions. Thank you for the great service Water Heaters only!”

Karyn T , Phoenix area, AZ. January 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor did an amazing job replacing and explaining my new hot water heater. Thank you Trevor!!”

Cathie C , Phoenix area, AZ. January 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Water Heaters Only did a great job installing my new water heater. My heater was leaking badly on Sun morning. Called Water Heaters Only and by noon Dillon G. started installing my new 50 Gal Rheem. Only 2 hours later everything was working. WOW!! On a Sunday. These guys are great.”

Al L , Phoenix area, AZ. January 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Arrived on time. Jim is very pleasant person. Takes pride in work. Job was completed to my entire satisfaction including clean up and final cost was as originally quoted. Would recommend”

Graham T , Phoenix area, AZ. December 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“What a great experience! Trevor was prompt, polite, and got right to work. He did a great installation of a new water heater, carted away the old water heater and left the area cleaner than he found it. Thank you!”

Holly W , Phoenix area, AZ. December 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor E. did a great job. Came in and said exactly what needed to be done and did it quickly.”

Pat O , Phoenix area, AZ. December 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I had Dillion G as my consultation and install person. From start to finish he did an excellent job. He put no pressure on me and answered all my questions fully and professionally. You could tell just by his mannerisms that he was a trustworthy person and made me feel comfortable thru out the process. Would honestly recommend this company as the professionalism shown is hard to find.”

Cody R , Phoenix area, AZ. December 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“The day before Thanksgiving my water heater was leaking really bad! Dillon from Water Heaters Only came out the same day after I called that morning. Dillon did a fantastic job, very professional and personable. Dillon took the time to explain everything to me about what he would be doing and also about the warranty. I could not be happier! Also, their price was very good especially on short notice. I would highly recommend Water Heaters Only!”

Joanne D , Phoenix area, AZ. December 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor E installed our water heater without any issues and was incredibly professional and friendly. Would highly recommend this company.”

Michael M , Phoenix area, AZ. December 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor, my technician was prompt and polite and the work was meticulous. He educated me about the new unit and answered all my questions.

Denise S , Phoenix area, AZ. December 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Fantastic service and installer Trevor E is the man! He did a phenomenal job and the work was impecable! I LOVE my new water heater, waayyyy better than my old one! Thanks Trevor!!! Great company and a great price!”

Alfredo G , Phoenix area, AZ. November 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Water Heaters Only Inc., answered the phone call right away, sent an awesome tech Dillon G. who showed up during the time frame they had told us and did a great and thorough job (finished under 2 hours too) on completely replacing our water heater. My family and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to fix/replace their water heater ASAP and wants to make sure the job is done WELL. Can’t go wrong with these guys! They are professional, helpful, and really nice too! :)”

Andrea T , Phoenix area, AZ. November 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor E. did a wonderful job installing a new water heater at my place. I felt he was quite honest and forthright with me when we were discussing whether to try to replace or get a new water heater. Wonderful service and recommend this company very much going forward.”

Jeffrey C , Phoenix area, AZ. November 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Dillon came out to my place at 7pm to replace the water heater. He was thorough, efficient, and friendly. There was. It an extra charge for after-hours service. I’d highly recommend this company to anyone.”

Lourie H , Phoenix area, AZ. November 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix ReviewsTrevor E. did a wonderful job installing a new water heater at my place. I felt he was quite honest and forthright with me when we were discussing whether to try to replace or get a new water heater. Wonderful service and recommend this company very much going forward.

Jeffrey L , Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix ReviewsTrevor E. did a 5 star job of installing my water heater, it has been a few weeks now and everything is still running really well, A+

Logan S, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix ReviewsExcellent company. My technician Dillon was extremely helpful, knowledgable and extremely courteous. I highly reccomend them. I’m very happy with their work.

Michael D, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix ReviewsMY experience was painless,quick! My tech Dillon was awesome.Very polite,explained everything to where I understood.He was personable and a very a very nice guy.His work is clean.Nancy is a very sweet person as well.She walked me through the payment plan/ process and again explained everything to me so I understood.She got my appointment for the same day on a weekend !? What company does that!? VERY pleased guys! Thanks again

Renee B, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“I spoke with Tom the manager on the phone first. He was extremely courteous and helpful. They sent Trevor E. out to replace our water heater the same day. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and had the job done in no time. The entire experience was great! I would highly recommend WHO to anyone needing their water heater repaired or replaced… It’s all they do, it’s in the name :)”

Ike S, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

We had a water heater installed today by Trevor. He was on time, professional in every way and finished in a timely manner. Everything works perfectly. He was able to answer our questions about and adding an expansion pressure tank and we went with that. Thanks!

Mary D, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Good experience from beginning to end. Super friendly on the phone when requesting service. Technician called in advance, arrived on time and worked steadily to get the job done quickly. 5 stars for Dillon and for Water Heaters Only.”

Janice, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I had the BEST experience with this company ! Prompt, courteous, above-and-beyond exceptional service, and on the weekend ! Dillon did a wonderful job ! I will recommend Water Heaters Only to everyone !!!”

Michelle H, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“The service, install and price were all great. No surprises. The technician did a thoughtful and thorough job.”

Chaas, Phoenix area, September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“Quick response and on the spot water heater replacement. Based on my urgent need, I felt like their pricing was very reasonable. Dillon was extraordinary! I would highly recommend this business in Phoenix.”

Susan C, Phoenix area, September 2019- Provided By Google.

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don S. absolute professional, clean and very knowledgeable, pleased to speak with him and his vast experience, the owner should buy this man lunch……at least.”

Bryan S , Phoenix area, September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I couldn’t believe the quick next day response. Dillon came out on Saturday and did a great job installing and explaining the newer gas valve features.”

Mark, Phoenix area, September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“On Monday found a puddle of water under the water heater. Checked various websites and found Water Heaters Only, Inc had a good reputation and a reasonable price. Called and scheduled an installation. On Tuesday Dillon called said he could come early which I appreciated. He did a great job (clean and efficient) for a good price and showed me how to maintain the new water heater.”

Viv, Phoenix Area  September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I was extremely happy when I called, and spoke with Tom. He said a tech could be at my house between 1:30 and 3pm, to install a replacement gas hot water heater.Mine had just decided to fail today, leaving a watery mess in my garage. Trevor E called, and let me know would be there within an hour, and he was right on time. He took the time to answer our questions, and installed a drip pan too. All this, in 108 degree heat today. Trevor E was very professional and courteous. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone, who find themselves, in a similar situation, that I did today. I also checked them out on Yelp before I called, and they received many 5 star reviews. Just what I was looking for. Found them on a Google search”

Debi, Phoenix Area, September 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Service was excellent. The technician, Don , came to our house the very same day that I called, and was awesome in answering all of the questions we had regarding water heaters. Tom, the manager, was also very helpful. We are glad we used Water Heaters Only for the purchase and installation of our new water heater. Great service and unbeatable price for a very good quality water heater.”

E M, Phoenix Area, July 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Our water heater went out the same morning we were scheduled to start showing our house for sale. We called Water Heaters Only and they sent Trevor out within a couple of hours. He showed up promptly, was super friendly and polite, explained everything to me in a way that made sense to the layperson, and got the work done quickly. Overall the experience ended up being pretty painless and I would definitely use this company again.”

Gracie V, Phoenix Area, July 2019- Provided By Google.

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“We received our call from Trevor E., who told us he would arrive in about 45 minutes, which he arrived at exactly. From the time he shook our hand, he could not have been nicer or more informative.

He went and examined our unit and it’s setup and came back in with an estimate for the work, we were only interested in replacing our existing 40 gallon unit. His pricing and details were excellent. He gave us all the information we needed to move forward with him replacing our unit.

His work was fast and quiet. He was so professional and kind. You guys have someone who represents your company perfectly.

When the work was completed, he showed us all the work and made sure we knew everything associated with operation. He went over Waranty and told us to contact you guys to handle any issues.

I wish all our experience with technicians were to this level. Thank you. We will be highly recommending your services to all who ask.”

Ed A, Phoenix Area, July 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Late on a Sunday Dillon came out for just a quote to replace our broken water heater. He was very professional and courteous, but he was also very educated on their product and services so we decided to make the purchase. Dillon Was a lot quicker than expected in installation, and addressed all our concerns. We are extremely happy with Water Heaters Only, Inc and Dillon for such an excellent job”.
                                                                     Jaron A, Phoenix Area, July 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“All I can say is Wow! Just a couple hours after my call, Dillon arrived and gave me a fair quote. He had the water heater and all the stuff to bring it to 2019 standards in the van. And just like that…we are back up and running. Great company…Great technician! Would highly recommend.”
                                                                     John R, Phoenix Area, July 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“If you can call getting a new water heater delightful…this was delightful. Excellent service from beginning to end. Great price. Called at 10am…new until installed by the afternoon. Trevor was very friendly and we are confident he did a wonderful job. THANKS TREVAAA!”

                                                                        Susan C, Phoenix Area, July 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Great service. They were extremely polite over the phone and set me up a same day appointment. Dalton was here within 2 hrs of my call and did the job quickly and efficiently. The price seemed reasonable too. Would recommend to my neighbors.”

 

 ML H, Phoenix Area, June 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“On time, clean and efficient. Before I knew it, the entire replacement was finished and the old heater was gone. The cost was hundreds less then all other quotes too. I recommend them and Dillon my installer was wonderful, thanks. May 23rd I had the service, my name is S. Bleecker.”

                                                                          S Bleecker, Phoenix area, AZ. May 2019- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor was great. On time, got new water heater in quickly. Polite and professional. Thanks Trevor!”

                                                                          Robert W, Phoenix Area, May 2019 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Upon moving into my new home, I realized I would have to replace the water heater immediately because of its age. I did my research online, and chose Water Heaters Only to do the job. And I’m glad I did! Trevor, my technician, was on time, courteous, and did a great job. Now I can have peace of mind knowing that my water heater was installed professionally and will give me years of service. Thank you, Trevor, and everyone at WHO. Installation on 4/19/19.”

                                                                       Patti P, Phoenix Area April 2019 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews

“I highly recommend W.H.O. to anyone who wants friendly and fast service. We were expected out of town for a wedding on Saturday and this happened on Thursday March 21st. I got home and noticed that our water heater was leaking. Being after hours, my call was still taken. I was informed how to drain the tank, which I was happy about. They called early next morning and came out that afternoon. Dillon was the very informative tech. He explained what needed to be done, gave me options, and the cost of fixing it. I was very glad that it was fixable that day and done in a very reasonable time. Gave them 5 stars. Met all our needs.”

                                                                 Katie L, Phoenix Area, March 2019 Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Let me say I have worked in the HVAC area for over 30 years and today I have a outstanding installation of a replacement water heater. Trevor E was a true professional and preformed like a 30 + yr Journeymen I cannot recommend a better company to do this work”

                                                              Peter Z, Litchfield Park AZ, Feb 2019 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“The service provider Don was clear leaving a message, and in our conversation when I returned his call, as promised he was on time in ensuring my presence. He was professional, educated me on what was happening, going to happen and reassured me the costs, and codes will all be met. His customer service skills, cleanliness were on target too where I felt he listened to my needs and met them. Good service provider and would highly recommend Don and Water Heaters Only. Thank you.”

                                                               Uzziel G, Goodyear AZ, January 2019, Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Excellent!! Paul who answered the phone was very polite & very knowledgeable. They had a tech out to us within 2 hours!! Awesome! Dillon was very professional and friendly. We will be recommending to friends and family! We needed a new water heater. Set up and all ready to go. Thank you guys so much!! From Mesa AZ”

                                                        Jeff & Melissa W, Mesa AZ, December 2018 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I called Water Heaters Only around 2:00 pm, By four Trevor was here.  Looked at our 19 year old water heater and  agreed, it needed replacing.  By 6:30 or so new water heater installed, new connections and copper overflow in stalled as well.  He suggesting that  the floor needed reinforcement and did that as well.  Trevor was great!    I highly recommend using Water Heaters Only and especially Trevor E.  Thank you so much!”

                                                             Clayton J, Phoenix Area AZ, December 2018 - Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Great! Don and Andrew were very nice. They even put a pan under the new water heater. Wonderful deal.”

                                                                          MaryEllen L, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2017 -  Angie's List

Great Job Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don S. was professional, positive, and straight forward with his assessment. I was very pleased when Don said he could install the water heater the same day. After a few hours I had hot water again, thanks Don!”

                                                          Dawn L, Phoenix area, AZ. April 2018 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“After getting a number of different quotes Water Heaters Only was the most reasonably priced. Their customer service was great from start to finish. Same day service without a problem. Don did such an amazing job and was very polite and professional.”

                                                         Christian D, Phoenix area, AZ. March 2018 - Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Water heaters only technician “Don” was a pleasure to talk to as he is a Vet as well. He was honest in what he was telling me and did a great job in re-installing my new hot water heater.”

                                                           Tyrone D, Queen Creek AZ, April 2018 - Provided By Yelp.com

Tankless Water Heater Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

 

Happy couple Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Our water heater went out the morning we were supposed to fly out of town. I called Water Heaters Only at 8:30 am, and they had their servicemen to my door by 10 am, and my new water heater was installed before I had to leave for my flight at noon. Their prices were in line with other plumbing companies I phoned that morning, but they were the only ones who could schedule us for that day. The servicemen were prompt and polite, and I was happy with their work and my new water heater. I would definitely recommend them, even if you aren’t in a hurry!”

                                                          Sonja J. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, February 2017

Five Star Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don was great! He was timely and professional and explained every step and made me feel very comfortable with the service. Pricing is fair and worth the quality of service.”

                                                                          Priscilla W. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, January 2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Same day service – I was impressed!”

                                                                    Sandra B.  Phoenix area, AZ., Provided By Google, January 2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Very impressed! Water broke the week before Christmas and I had a new one the same day! Professional, efficient work. Highly recommended.”

                                                                           Houston E. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, January 2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don did a fantastic job. He had to make many new connections to the new water heater and explained everything. He was friendly and helpful. Tom was also patient with me and all my questions. Highly recommend them!”

                                                                        Beth A. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, January 2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“To get a prompt and courteous person on the phone who scheduled the first available appointment…which was the upcoming Monday morning. Don, our technician, called us prior to arriving….and soon after…he got to work and replaced the old with a new Rheem 50 gallon. We are very satisfied from start to finish! Will definitely recommend Water Heaters Only.”

                                                                      Monica M. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, December 2016

Happy Family Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“We had decided to change from tankless water heater back to a 50 gallon tank. We called for an estimate. Don and Mike showed up on time ready to install a new water heater. After getting our estimate, we decided that we wanted to repair the dry wall in the area where the new heater would be installed. Water Heater Only does not do these repairs. We spent a week doing these repairs ourselves. When we called for our water heater install, Don and Mike returned and did a professional job. Professional means we did not have any leaks, damage, trash, or behavior issues to address as a result of their work. We have 120 degree water again!”

                                                                          Remy A. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, January 2016

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Just before New Year’s Eve, 12-30-15, Don came to my house and skillfully replaced my busted water heater with no complications. He was able to answer all of my questions and was very efficient with the task at hand.”

                                                                        Kyle W. Phoenix area, AZ. Google Plus, December 2015

To see over 150+ reviews on Water Heaters Only Inc, please Click Here