What Our Clients Say About Us

Phoenix’s #1 Water Heater Repair, Replacement, & Installation Company.

Read a sample of our reviews below to hear what our customers have to say about our service. Need help with your water heater or have a question? Call us 24/7/365 at 602-253-8010 to speak with a water heater expert.

Laughing Customer Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“On time, clean and efficient. Before I knew it, the entire replacement was finished and the old heater was gone. The cost was hundreds less then all other quotes too. I recommend them and Dillon my installer was wonderful, thanks. May 23rd I had the service, my name is S. Bleecker.” May 2019 – Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Great service. They were extremely polite over the phone and set me up a same day appointment. Dalton was here within 2 hrs of my call and did the job quickly and efficiently. The price seemed reasonable too. Would recommend to my neighbors” M, L, Phoenix Area, May 2019 – Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Trevor was great. On time, got new water heater in quickly. Polite and professional. Thanks Trevor!” Robert W, Phoenix Area, May 2019 – Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Upon moving into my new home, I realized I would have to replace the water heater immediately because of its age. I did my research online, and chose Water Heaters Only to do the job. And I’m glad I did! Trevor, my technician, was on time, courteous, and did a great job. Now I can have peace of mind knowing that my water heater was installed professionally and will give me years of service. Thank you, Trevor, and everyone at WHO. Installation on 4/19/19.” Patti P, Phoenix Area April 2019 – Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I highly recommend W.H.O. to anyone who wants friendly and fast service. We were expected out of town for a wedding on Saturday and this happened on Thursday March 21st. I got home and noticed that our water heater was leaking. Being after hours, my call was still taken. I was informed how to drain the tank, which I was happy about. They called early next morning and came out that afternoon. Dillon was the very informative tech. He explained what needed to be done, gave me options, and the cost of fixing it. I was very glad that it was fixable that day and done in a very reasonable time. Gave them 5 stars. Met all our needs.” Katie L, Phoenix Area, March 2019 Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Let me say I have worked in the HVAC area for over 30 years and today I have a outstanding installation of a replacement water heater. Trevor E was a true professional and preformed like a 30 + yr Journeymen I cannot recommend a better company to do this work” Peter Zuleger, Litchfield Park AZ, Feb 2019 – Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“The service provider Don was clear leaving a message, and in our conversation when I returned his call, as promised he was on time in ensuring my presence. He was professional, educated me on what was happening, going to happen and reassured me the costs, and codes will all be met. His customer service skills, cleanliness were on target too where I felt he listened to my needs and met them. Good service provider and would highly recommend Don and Water Heaters Only. Thank you.” Uzziel G, Goodyear AZ, January 2019, Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Excellent!! Paul who answered the phone was very polite & very knowledgeable. They had a tech out to us within 2 hours!! Awesome! Dillon was very professional and friendly. We will be recommending to friends and family! We needed a new water heater. Set up and all ready to go. Thank you guys so much!! From Mesa AZ” Jeff & Melissa Wolf, Mesa AZ, December 2018 – Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I called Water Heaters Only around 2:00 pm, By four Trevor was here.  Looked at our 19 year old water heater and  agreed, it needed replacing.  By 6:30 or so new water heater installed, new connections and copper overflow in stalled as well.  He suggesting that  the floor needed reinforcement and did that as well.  Trevor was great!    I highly recommend using Water Heaters Only and especially Trevor E.  Thank you so much!” Clayton J, Phoenix Area AZ, December 2018 – Provided by Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Great! Don and Andrew were very nice. They even put a pan under the new water heater. Wonderful deal.” MaryEllen L, July 2017 –  Angie’s List

Great Job Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don S. was professional, positive, and straight forward with his assessment. I was very pleased when Don said he could install the water heater the same day. After a few hours I had hot water again, thanks Don!” Dawn L, Phoenix AZ April 2018 – Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“After getting a number of different quotes Water Heaters Only was the most reasonably priced. Their customer service was great from start to finish. Same day service without a problem. Don did such an amazing job and was very polite and professional.” Christian D, Phoenix AZ, March 2018 – Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Water heaters only technician “Don” was a pleasure to talk to as he is a Vet as well. He was honest in what he was telling me and did a great job in re-installing my new hot water heater.” Tyrone D, Queen Creek AZ 4/9/2018 – Provided By Yelp.com

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“The professionalism is unsurpassed and the Tech Don was a breath of fresh air to what service is and should be. Joseph N, Angie’s List 6/7/2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“He did a good job, showed up on time, friendly and efficient.” Malcolm D. Angie’s List 4/25/2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“It went very well. Tom was very accommodating and dispatched Don (the tech) to my home. Don was prompt, professional, efficient, and effective. He explained all that needed to be done and provided me with the out-the-door cost. I could not have hoped for better service.” Don D Angie’s List 4/19/2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don and his assistant called first to let me know they were 15 minutes away from the house… About an hour and a half later I had myself a fully functional water heater! If I ever need a water heater again I will be calling them!” Chris S. Angie’s List 3/2/2017

Tankless Water Heater Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“They do water heaters only and the results reflect that. … Good quality product, excellent installation and two gentlemen who kept me well informed as the work progressed.” Philip K. Angie’s List 2/4/2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“We are very pleased with the service and pleased with how long we had to wait to have someone come out to our home.” Lenora K. Angie’s List 2/4/2017

Happy couple Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Our water heater went out the morning we were supposed to fly out of town. I called Water Heaters Only at 8:30 am, and they had their servicemen to my door by 10 am, and my new water heater was installed before I had to leave for my flight at noon. Their prices were in line with other plumbing companies I phoned that morning, but they were the only ones who could schedule us for that day. The servicemen were prompt and polite, and I was happy with their work and my new water heater. I would definitely recommend them, even if you aren’t in a hurry!” Sonja J. Google Plus 2/2/2017

Five Star Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don was great! He was timely and professional and explained every step and made me feel very comfortable with the service. Pricing is fair and worth the quality of service.” Priscilla W. Google Plus 1/30/2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Same day service – I was impressed!” Sandra B. Phoenix Area, Provided By Google 1/19/2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Very impressed! Water broke the week before Christmas and I had a new one the same day! Professional, efficient work. Highly recommended.” Houston E. Google Plus 1/18/2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don did a fantastic job. He had to make many new connections to the new water heater and explained everything. He was friendly and helpful. Tom was also patient with me and all my questions. Highly recommend them!” Beth A. Google Plus 1/9/2017

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“A big thank you to Don! My appointment was between 9am-noon, Don arrived 10 minutes early, he was prepared, courteous and provided me with information about what to expect including how long it would take and he proved to be very reliable and exact.” Mary H. Google Plus 12/28/2016

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“To get a prompt and courteous person on the phone who scheduled the first available appointment…which was the upcoming Monday morning. Don, our technician, called us prior to arriving….and soon after…he got to work and replaced the old with a new Rheem 50 gallon. We are very satisfied from start to finish! Will definitely recommend Water Heaters Only.” Monica M. Google Plus 12/27/2016

Happy Family Of Water Heaters Only Reviews Phoenix

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“We had decided to change from tankless water heater back to a 50 gallon tank. We called for an estimate. Don and Mike showed up on time ready to install a new water heater. After getting our estimate, we decided that we wanted to repair the dry wall in the area where the new heater would be installed. Water Heater Only does not do these repairs. We spent a week doing these repairs ourselves. When we called for our water heater install, Don and Mike returned and did a professional job. Professional means we did not have any leaks, damage, trash, or behavior issues to address as a result of their work. We have 120 degree water again!” Remy A. Google Plus 1/11/2016

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Just before New Year’s Eve, 12-30-15, Don came to my house and skillfully replaced my busted water heater with no complications. He was able to answer all of my questions and was very efficient with the task at hand.” Kyle W. Google Plus 12/30/2015

To see over 150+ reviews on Water Heaters Only Inc, please Click Here