What Our Clients Say About Us

Phoenix’s #1 Water Heater Repair, Replacement, & Installation Company.

Read a sample of our reviews below to hear what our customers have to say about our service. Need help with your water heater or have a question? Call us 24/7/365 at 602-253-8010 to speak with a water heater expert.

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“5 star service today. Dillon was supper helpful and very knowledgeable. I will definitely use these guys in the future.”

Kani S, Phoenix area, AZ. November 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“I called Water Heaters Only and was quoted a fair price for a new plumber’s quality (not the ones you get at big box stores) water heater. Dillion G arrived a few hours later and installed the new water heater. He took the time to notice what the temperature was on the old unit and set the new unit. He explained about maintenance and cleaned up the area. He took the old one away and within a couple hours we had hit water.”

W S, Phoenix area, AZ. November 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Needed to finally replace my 20 yr old gas water heater. Did a lot of research online and called water heaters only. Don S showed up the next day after about 2 hours installed a new one. Did an excellent job and thoroughly explained everything. Would highly recommend.”

Larry D, Phoenix area, AZ. November 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Had a water heater installed in my older home yesterday by Trevor who was so professional, knowledgeable, extremely friendly and patient. The replacement had some extra issues from the old connections, but Trevor tackled them like a pro that he is. Dillon also was here to assist who was extremely nice and helpful as well. Dealing with an older home has it’s challenges, I’ve been taken by so many unreliable and unprofessional workers that it’s nice to have faith that there are good honest people out there. Trevor and Dillon were the best…thanks guys…I really appreciated all your hard work:)”

Maureen R, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Our technician was Dillon G. He did a great job and arrived 17 hours earlier than originally scheduled.”

John R, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don S. was a true professional. Beautiful installation job. Timely and efficient.”

Gary M, Phoenix area, AZ. October 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don S. Is my kind of dude! Water Heaters Only came in on the same day as I called for help. I feel that the price was right for a new 50 gallon tank with parts and labor ( our 40 gallon was 12 years old!). Don was my technician and he was excellent!! Got the job done in under a couple of hours. I am very happy I found this company and I am honored to have had Don as our technician. I will for sure recommend them and be a loyal customer here in out.”

John M, Phoenix area, AZ. September 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Impressive and On Point! I called once and got a friendly person on the phone right away who gave me all of the information I needed in a prompt and friendly manner. They scheduled the product + install at a very reasonable rate. Within a few days, Dillon arrived, put the tank in quickly with no problems and was VERY nice to deal with! I ran my own business for 15 years, so I appreciate other companies who know how to do business and know how to make customers feel like they are a valuable part of every transaction…start to finish. Great job Dillon and great job W.H.O.!”

O.A, Phoenix area, AZ. September 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Water heater burst middle of night, found it 8am and the company had someone out in under an hour. Trevor did a great job. I would recommend this company.”

Alison S, Phoenix area, AZ. September 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Top notch company in AZ. Dillon was quick, professional and we were very pleased with the job he did. Would highly recommend. Even came out on Sunday. Five stars”

Bob J, Phoenix area, AZ. September 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“My water heater broke yesterday and I called Water Heaters Only, Inc. which they were able to get me an appointment for the next day which was today. The Technician, Don S, came on time which I was really grateful for since I wanted this fixed ASAP which Don completed in 2 hours as he said it would take that long. Don took the time to explain what he did and explained to me about why the water was coming out extremely hot which I am glad he explained since I didn’t understand why it was. I will definitely recommend this business to others who need a new water heater. The price was reasonable and worth it, my new water heater looks great and I love how Don added some new features such as a bucket that the water heater sits on to protect the pedestal that it is on in the garage and now it has a thing to drain water in case it breaks”

Natalie S, Phoenix area, AZ. September 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“My water heater was in a park model it was a 30 gallon. Called in the morning they gave me a appointment at 2:00pm. My water heater was a special one was worried. Dillon came out put in a 40gallon was real professional. It took 2 1/2 hours real pain in my park model so he made it custom. It looks so good its better than Athens home builder did. Wow what a difference. Thanks water heaters only it doesn’t make noise like my other one did and looks awesome! Also came under the high bid by almost $300. Call them first their is a reason they have a high star rating and they check everything…”

D.D, Phoenix area, AZ. September 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Same day service and best price I could find. They did a great job. Highly recommended!”

Blake S, Phoenix area, AZ. September 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Had a leaking water heater. Contacted WHO and ordered a replacement. Don S finished installing a new gas water heater less than four hours after my call. Exceptional responsiveness. Friendly. Top quality work. Conducted business the way I like … personal. If I live long enough to need another water heater (and memory is functioning), I’ll be back”

Wayne C, Phoenix area, AZ. September 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“My technician Dillon was very professional, and did a clean install on my new water heater. The responsiveness of water heaters only is on point. From phone call to repair was done in 4 hours. Thank you”

Chris N, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Don was great. He came shortly after I called and finished quickly. He was very professional”

Kathy M, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Dillon from Water Heaters Only, Inc. did an outstanding job today replacing our broken water heater. He was extremely professional and explained everything thoroughly and openly. We are extremely pleased with and grateful for Dillon’s kind and professional service. Thanks, Dillon!”

Gerry T, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google

Water Heaters Only Phoenix Reviews“Called expecting a day or two wait, but within about 3-hours Don was at our house. Good information, pro work and we were back up and running the same day. The replacement gas water heater works great”

Michael S, Phoenix area, AZ. July 2020- Provided By Google